Judgement Time?

An amazing article that I completly agree with. I always dress smart for weddings and events. Waist coat, good trousers and a nice crisp sharp shirt for weddings. I used to wear a tie but now go for the slightly more casual open  neck look.

 

As for black tie events I always wear the black tie (I also wear the tux that goes with the tie -I’m no Chipendale). You’d be amazed how many photographers turn up to events and look far too casual.  To me it helps me blend in with the masses which allows me to get in with the crowd and capture amazing shots.

 

Judgement Time?.

Leave a Reply

