Our wedding anniversary

image

A year ago yesterday me and my dear wife Rebecca tied the knot in Rufforth (east York).
It was an amazing day and the most relaxed I’ve been at a wedding in over 10 years of professional work.

Why was I relaxed I might hear you ask?
Well I was marrying the one person I loved with all my heart and was ready to live my life with.

And why do I get nervous each time I do a wedding photo shoot (approx 150 in total at last count)?

The reason is simple, I take my job of capturing someone’s day very seriously and understand the importants  of capturing every moment. So as a result I’m always a little nervous until the couple have finished the ceremony and are enjoying a celebration champagne.  The day when I don’t get nervous before a wedding I think it will be time to get out of the wedding photography business.

The hardest part about my wedding day was leaving the responsibility of photography to someone else. Luckily I had a reliable photographer, my friend and work collegue Tom Poultney who did an amazing job capturing our day.

So if you’d like to know more about wedding photography please send me a message. 🙂

“Keep smiling and keep diving!”
Tim Los Photography Yorkshire
Leeds
http://www.timlos.com

Leave a Reply

